The Rifles & RGBW Regimental Association

Supporting veterans from Gloucestershire's, Berkshire's and Wiltshire's infantry regiments

Our Latest News

  • The Death of Lt Phillip Mayhew The Wiltshire Regiment
  • Update on Proposed Pandemic Memorial Service
  • Calling Notice Association Annual General Meeting for 2021
  • Farewell to John Cornwell

The following nominations have been invited and have accepted the invitation by providing their personal details. The tickets will be mailed to the Secretary/Chairman in the first two weeks of October and he will forward them to each individuals.  In surname Alphabetical order and with no rank annotated those who have tickets reserved are:

Steven Bowkett: James Bowman: Patrick Davidson-Houston: Simon Dyer: Jo Edmunds: Mark Fountain: Rex Francis: Trevor Jones; Neil Keenan: Peter Legg: Scott McBryde: John McDonnell: Less Merry: Stuart Morris: Mike Payne: Stuart Quarterman: John Rylands: Luke Shen: Michael Slade: Ron Sutton: Michael Taylor: Jeremy Tozer: Reg Turk: Ray Uzzell: Dennis Watts; Philip Weaving: Paul Whitcher: Alan Winchester.

The following have been invited but do not seemed to have done anything about providing their personal details; they are John Hutter and Roderick Warden.  Both of you need to email the Secretary using This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  soonest. 

Site Last Modified

  • Last Modified: Thursday 25 November 2021, 16:49:55.

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.The Rifles & RGBW Regimental Association